"Flying may not be all plain sailing, but the fun of it is worth the price."

- Amelia Earhart
first president of
the Ninety-Nines

Mid-Atlantic Section

Contacts in The Ninety-Nines, Inc.

Section Contacts
Contact Role Contact Name
Governor Juliet Lindrooth
Vice-Governor Alison Chalker
Secretary Judy Shaw
Treasurer Barbara Wilper
Past Governor LInda Cain
Membership Mary Wunder
Amelia Earhart Scholarship Mary Allen Lakhram
Airmarking Sandra Feliciano
Aerospace Education Juliet Lindrooth
Airmarking Sandra Feliciano
Bylaws and Standing Rules Ellen Nobles-Harris
Endowment Fund Mary Wunder
Flying Activities / NIFA Angela Leedy
Historian Juliet Lindrooth
Mid-Atlantic Section Scholarship Barbara Rohde
Next Section Meeting Sally Moritz
Nonprofit 501c3 Coordinator Sharon Blodinger
Public Rrelations Amy Urbine
Registered Agent Nancy Rohr
Safety Education Barbara Rohde
Section Connection Newsletter Edito Victoria Hodges
Ways and Means Juliet Lindrooth
Webmaster Assistant Future Website Mary Ellen Morris
Webmaster Current Website Ellen Nobles-Harris
Webmaster Future Website Amy Urbine

Return to Top of Page

Chapter Contacts
Chapter Role Name
Central Pennsylvania Chapter Chair Carol Church
Central Pennsylvania Chapter Membership Carol Church
Delaware Chapter Chair Barbara Wright
Delaware Chapter Membership Jane Waggoner
Eastern Pennsylvania Chapter Chair Linda Evans
Eastern Pennsylvania Chapter Membership Katherine Macario
Greater Pittsburgh Chapter Chair Judy Browser
Hampton Roads Chapter Chair Connie Jones
Hampton Roads Chapter Membership Heather Wilson
Keystone Chapter Chair Diana Kelly
Keystone Chapter Membership Nancy McCurry
Maryland Chapter Chair Virginia Carlin
Maryland Chapter Membership Donna Suwall
Old Dominion Chapter Chair Susan Passmore
Old Dominion Chapter Membership Barbara Wilper
Sugarloaf Chapter Chair Sethany Van Lehn
Sugarloaf Chapter Membership Malinda Caywood
Virginia Chapter Chair Sharon Blodinger
Virginia Chapter Membership Faith Olen-Glick
Washington DC Chapter Chair Debi Dreyfuss
Washington DC Membership Pat Manos Kraemer
West Virginia Chapter Chair Evelyn Bryant
West Virginia Chapter Membership Evelyn Bryant

Return to Top of Page